Alexander Tselyakov In Recital

Furiant Records, 1997 FMDC 4601-2 Retail distribution Canada: Distribution Fusion III, Montréal, Québec

Franz Josef Haydn (1732-1809)
Sonata in D Major, Hob.XVI:33:
1. Allegro
2. Adagio
3. Tempo di Menuet
Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)
Prelude and Fugue in E flat minor/D sharp minor, BWV 853, from the Well-tempered Keyboard, Book I:
4. Prelude &
5. Fugue
Ferenc Liszt (1811-1886)
6. Hungarian Rhapsody No.13 in A Minor, R.106
Maurice Ravel (1875-1937)
Gaspard de la Nuit:
7. Ondine
8. Le Gibet
9. Scarbo
Igor Stravinsky (1882-1971)
Petrouchka Suite:
10. Russian Dance
11. Petrouchka
12. Shrove-Tide Fair

Alexander Tselyakov In Recital

To order recordings please contact:

Golomb Concert Management
9 Parkland Place
Brandon, Manitoba, R7B 3V8

Tel: (204) 571 6547
Fax: (204) 728 6839

Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in menu_set_active_trail() (line 2405 of /home/lemmagroupdrupal/drupal/includes/