Shostakovich Works for two Pianos

Alexander Tselyakov and Folke Gräsbeck

Suite in F sharp minor, Op.6
Symphony No.10 in E minor, Op.93

Total Time [74:21]

Shostakovich Works for two Pianos

To order recordings please contact:

Golomb Concert Management
9 Parkland Place
Brandon, Manitoba, R7B 3V8

Tel: (204) 571 6547
Fax: (204) 728 6839

Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in menu_set_active_trail() (line 2405 of /home/lemmagroupdrupal/drupal/includes/